search

Lawyer And Staff Directory

Lawyers Telephone E-Mail
     
Baik, Michelle 282 mbaik@carters.ca
Bonni, Sepal 306 sbonni@carters.ca
Carter, Sean S. 241 scarter@carters.ca
Carter, Terrance S. 222 tcarter@carters.ca
Claridge, Nancy E. 231 nclaridge@carters.ca
Clayton, Adriel 232 aclayton2@carters.ca
Demczur, Jacqueline M. 224 jdemczur@carters.ca
Kwasniewski, Barry W. 304 bwk@carters.ca
Leddy, Jennifer M. 303 jleddy@carters.ca
Man, Theresa L.M. 225 tman@carters.ca
Morris, Kristen D. 248 kmorris@carters.ca
Oh, Esther S.J. 276 estheroh@carters.ca
Prendergast, Ryan 279 rprendergast@carters.ca
Shainblum, Esther 302 eshainblum@carters.ca
Singh, Shokheen 248 ssingh@carters.ca
 
Students-At-Law Telephone E-Mail
     
Chacin, Luis 255 lchacin@carters.ca
Woodland, Tessa 301 twoodland@carters.ca
 
Staff Telephone E-Mail
     
Barry, Tracy 223 tbarry@carters.ca
Brown, Willow A. 249 wbrown@carters.ca
Burd, Bridget J. 221 bburd@carters.ca
Eberhardt, Jackie M. 277 jeberhardt@carters.ca
Fulker, Brenda 247 bfulker@carters.ca
MacDonald, Suzanne M. 270 smacdonald@carters.ca
Man, Stan 243 sman@carters.ca
McClintock, Tania C. 244 tmcclintock@carters.ca
Minier, Ana 308 aminier@carters.ca
Nasso, Cristina 238 cnasso@carters.ca
Phillips, Bruce 235 bphillips@carters.ca
Pilatzke, Kayla D. 230 kpilatzke@carters.ca
Pimentel, Karen 233 kpimentel@carters.ca
Ryan, Lucas 239 lryan@carters.ca
Schmidt, Tove 273 tschmidt@carters.ca
Simmonds, Jennifer 269 jsimmonds@carters.ca
Somerville, Anne 251 asomerville@carters.ca
Speziali, Wendy M.E. 229 wspeziali@carters.ca
Van Wart, Marcia C. 272 mvanwart@carters.ca
Wynott, Brenda 226 bwynott@carters.ca
 

Carters Professional Corporation

Orangeville Office
211 Broadway, PO Box 440
Orangeville, Ontario, Canada
L9W 1K4
Tel: (519) 942-0001
Fax: (519) 942-0300
Toll Free: 1-877-942-0001

Ottawa Office
117 Centrepointe Drive, Suite 350
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K2G 5X3
Tel: 
(613) 235-4774
Fax: (613) 235-9838
Toll Free: 1-866-388-9596

Toronto Office
Brookfield Place
TD Canada Trust Tower
161 Bay Street, 27th Floor
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5J 2S1
Tel: 
(416) 675-3766
Fax: (416) 675-3765
Toll Free: 1-877-942-0001

Mississauga Office
2 Robert Speck Parkway, Suite 750
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
L4Z 1H8
Tel:
(416) 675-3766
Fax: (416) 675-3765
Toll Free: 1-877-942-0001

 

Carters Professional Corporation
Barristers   Solicitors   Trademark Agents
Toll Free   1-877-942-0001
www.carters.ca
© 2015 Carters Professional Corporation
All Rights Reserved